top of page

Unit 5: 7th Inversions


The Unit 5: 7th Inversions download will retail at $119.00.

For the next 5 days site members can download it for $49.00!

That's $70.00 OFF!

Even at full price it's still a great deal. This lesson series has 10 lessons. If you were taking one-on-one lessons from me and got through each lesson in a week (very few could do that but let's assume 1 lesson = 1 week) you would spend $220.00 for lessons to get the same material - not counting the cost of the book!

This price is good for 5 days -

From Monday, May 20 until midnight CDST Friday, May 24.

At midnight CDST Friday, May 24 the launch closes and the download goes up on the website at retail price - $119.00

What if I'm a new member and don't have the previous lesson series?

The retail price of Unit 4: 7th Chords is $99.00. The Members-Only Discount price is $49.00. The price during its launch was $39.00. With the purchase of Unit 5: 7th Inversions you can get it for only $20.00!

So for $69.00 you get the Unit 4: 7th Chords / Unit 5: 7th Inversions Combo-Pack.

Here's a short promo for Unit 4. If you want to check out the pre-launch videos for Unit 4: 7th Chords here are the links:

Video 1

Video 2

Video 3

Lastly, because everything is based on it, I'm offering the 5-Lesson Foundational Series as a FREE download

So here are your choices:

bottom of page